Name Description Contact Last modified    
autoreview Push here to start code review unknown Thu, 03 Sep 2015 16:39:18 +0000
build-buildbotcustom unknown unknown Fri, 26 May 2017 06:46:35 +0000
build-mozharness Firefox build automation unknown Tue, 22 Sep 2015 21:31:47 +0000
build-puppet unknown unknown Wed, 17 May 2017 12:41:33 +0000
build-talos unknown unknown Tue, 28 Jul 2015 18:33:43 +0000
build-tools Build tools used by Firefox's release automation unknown Fri, 26 May 2017 07:49:41 +0000
buildbot-configs Configuration for release automation buildbot unknown Fri, 26 May 2017 01:54:47 +0000
comm-central Push here to review comm-central code unknown Fri, 05 May 2017 07:13:23 +0000
conduit Commit pipeline unknown Fri, 05 May 2017 19:55:00 +0000
gecko Push here to review Firefox and Gecko code (mozilla-central, etc) unknown Sat, 27 May 2017 11:35:25 +0000
l10n-compare-locales unknown unknown Fri, 26 May 2017 16:56:32 +0000
mozillapulse unknown unknown Tue, 07 Jul 2015 16:55:58 +0000
reviewboard Mozilla fork of ReviewBoard unknown Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:50:50 +0000
version-control-tools See https://mozilla-version-control-tools.readthedocs.org/en/latest/ unknown Thu, 25 May 2017 07:27:22 +0000