Name Description Contact Last modified    
autoreview Push here to start code review unknown Thu, 03 Sep 2015 16:39:18 +0000
build-buildbotcustom unknown unknown Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:56:50 +0000
build-mozharness Firefox build automation unknown Tue, 22 Sep 2015 21:31:47 +0000
build-puppet unknown unknown Thu, 19 Oct 2017 01:55:59 +0000
build-talos unknown unknown Tue, 28 Jul 2015 18:33:43 +0000
build-tools Build tools used by Firefox's release automation unknown Thu, 19 Oct 2017 16:07:55 +0000
buildbot-configs Configuration for release automation buildbot unknown Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:16:45 +0000
comm-central Push here to review comm-central code unknown Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:36:05 +0000
conduit Commit pipeline unknown Fri, 05 May 2017 19:55:00 +0000
gecko Push here to review Firefox and Gecko code (mozilla-central, etc) unknown Sun, 22 Oct 2017 20:25:54 +0000
l10n-compare-locales unknown unknown Mon, 09 Oct 2017 10:52:23 +0000
mozillapulse unknown unknown Tue, 07 Jul 2015 16:55:58 +0000
reviewboard Mozilla fork of ReviewBoard unknown Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:50:50 +0000
version-control-tools See https://mozilla-version-control-tools.readthedocs.org/en/latest/ unknown Fri, 20 Oct 2017 05:52:54 +0000