Name Description Contact Last modified    
autoreview Push here to start code review unknown Thu, 03 Sep 2015 16:39:18 +0000
build-buildbotcustom unknown unknown Thu, 09 Nov 2017 18:06:51 +0000
build-mozharness Firefox build automation unknown Tue, 22 Sep 2015 21:31:47 +0000
build-puppet unknown unknown Tue, 29 May 2018 19:35:39 +0000
build-talos unknown unknown Tue, 28 Jul 2015 18:33:43 +0000
build-tools Build tools used by Firefox's release automation unknown Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:10:29 +0000
buildbot-configs Configuration for release automation buildbot unknown Mon, 26 Mar 2018 19:27:55 +0000
comm-central Push here to review comm-central code unknown Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:15:16 +0000
conduit Commit pipeline unknown Fri, 05 May 2017 19:55:00 +0000
gecko Push here to review Firefox and Gecko code (mozilla-central, etc) unknown Sun, 22 Jul 2018 17:42:49 +0000
l10n-compare-locales unknown unknown Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:56:33 +0000
mozillapulse unknown unknown Tue, 07 Jul 2015 16:55:58 +0000
reviewboard Mozilla fork of ReviewBoard unknown Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:50:50 +0000
version-control-tools See https://mozilla-version-control-tools.readthedocs.org/en/latest/ unknown Sat, 21 Jul 2018 16:07:44 +0000